Low-Rating Arena Guide

I want to write a guide for people who are playing at low ratings, as I am right now on my rogue.  And I’m not talking low as in 1600.  I’m talking low as in 1200.  You might be in bad gear, you might be an inexperienced player, or you might just want to arena with a spec that is completely unsuited for arena.  But you want to get conquest points for the week, and maybe you want to get better!  I can help with both of those, and you can trust me.  I got duelist in season 7!

This entry was posted in arena and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

