Low-activity day for me today

Almost all the WoW I did today was trying to make gold, no battlegrounds or even a heroic!  I leveled inscription from 505 to 525, which was hellishly expensive, and chain-milled a ton of firebloom and whiptail into inks.  I’m going to try to sell some darkmoon cards in a couple weeks when the faire is on servers again.

I leveled my priest alt for a bit, and that’s about it.  I also made breakfast in bed for my girlfriend and talked in mumble with some guildmates.  It was actually a pretty nice day, but super-boring for blogging about anything I actually did.

I’ve got ret/rdruid arena scheduled for Monday, so I should definitely have some commentary on that.  And I’m pretty contented at the moment.  So that’s nice?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

